21st Spring Meeting
of Young Economists 2016

March 31sT - 2Nd April 2016
ISCTE-IUL Lisbon, Portugal

Local Organizing Committee

  • Mónica Alexandra Vilar Ribeiro de MeirelesMónica Meireles - Chairman
  • Nádia Simões (former chairman)
  • Monika Köppl-Turyna (former chairman)
  • Marta SilvaMarta Silva
  • Péricles Sá NogueiraPéricles Sá Nogueira
  • Ricardo CorreiaRicardo Correia
  • Telma Gonçalves Telma Gonçalves


For further questions please do not hesitate to contact us smye2016@iscte.pt